Sad Punks Each week Raquel and Tim share a mix of music from a different guest curator.

April 18, 2017  

This week we bring you a mix of music curated by Joshua Smith of the band Chain of Flowers! Joshua's Sad Punks mix includes songs by Rose McDowall, Draa, Marisa Anderson, Scott Walker, The Pleasure Seekers, and Felt. As addendum we also include a Chain of Flowers song off their Part Time Punks Session EP, as well as a song by Michael Kiwanuka. Support each of these bands and musicians, and be sure to check out the repressing of the self-titled Chain of Flowers album! Click here to find us on Facebook, or here to find us on iTunes. As always, thank you to Rubee True Fegan for the artwork for this episode! If you have a business inquiry for Rubee, just send an email to

Share | Download(Loading)