Sad Punks Each week Raquel and Tim share a mix of music from a different guest curator.

June 15, 2017  

This week we bring you a mix of music curated by Emma Garland, who is a music journalist and Assistant Editor at Noisey UK. Emma's Sad Punks mix includes songs by Ivoryton Piano Factory, Florist, Perfect Pussy, Tears for Fears, Nicole Dollanganger, and Kevin Abstract! As an addendum, we also include a song by The Pink Slips. Support each of these bands and musicians, and be sure to check out Emma's work at Noisey! Click here to find us on Facebook, or here to find us on iTunes. As always, thank you to Rubee True Fegan for the artwork for this episode! If you have a business inquiry for Rubee, just send an email to

Share | Download(Loading)